Office Location:

30-48 Linden Place 5th Floor, Flushing, NY 11354
FAX 718-281-7654
Name
Title / Contact Information
Areas of Support

Joseph Zaza

Network Leader

jzaza@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7520
  • All

Jeff Scherr

Leadership Consultant,

Principal Emeritus, Francis Lewis HS
Jscherr@schools.nyc.gov
  • Leadership
  • Policy
  • Accountability
  • Programming

Daniel J. Atkins

Instructional Support Specialist

datkins2@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7659
  • Achievement / Literacy
  • Coaching / Mentoring
  • Accountability
  • Quality Reviews
  • S/CEPs, TAPs

Maria Edwards

Administrator of Special Education

medward7@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7595
  • Compliance/SOPM
  • Impartials

Joanne Epstein-Wolk

Student Services Youth Development

jwolk2@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7673
  • Crisis Support
  • Guidance
  • STH
  • Consolidated Plans
  • Child Abuse / Suicide Prevention
  • SAPIS

Karen Lashin-Profenna

Instructional Support Specialist- SpEd

kprofenna@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7675
  • Achievement / Instruction
  • Special Education
  • Coaching / Mentoring
Bob Restivo Part-time

Human Resources

rrestiv@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7572
  • Hiring
  • Licensing
  • Corporal Punishment
  • Payroll

Jerry Lin

Operations Analyst

jlin6@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7561
  • Data/IT Systems
    • ATS, STARS,ARIS, Password Resets
  • Promotions / PID
  • ATS, SEC, CAP, SESIS

Lourdes Cuesta

Assistant Principal

lcuesta@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7689
  • Attendance
  • Guidance

Gloria Ortiz

Principal Emeritus

gmortiz@s-chools.nyc.gov
718-281-7689
  • Attendance
  • ELL Compliance

George Politis

Safety Administrator/Health

gpoliti@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7545
  • Safety /Suspensions
  • Health
    • 504s
    • Immunizations
    • Vision/Hearings

Amy Reynolds

Instructional Support Specialist

areynolds@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7677
  • Assessment Liaison
  • Academic Policy
  • Accountability
  • Instructional Technology

Tatiana LaForest

Operations Manager

(718) 281-7678
  • Budget / Grants
    • Auditing/Compliance
    • Tax Levy
    • Reimbursable Allocations
>

Rose Shteynberg

Network Support Specialist
rshteyn2@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7526
  • Achievement / Mathematics

Pablo Ocampo

Network Support Specialist
pocampo@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7674
  • ELL Instruction / Compliance
  • Mentoring / Coaching

Ina Werbelow

Director of Operations

iwerbel@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7510
  • Facilities / Operations
  • Procurement

Audrey L. Williams

Operations Associate

AWillia7@schools.nyc.gov
718-281-7684
  • Special Education Data Compliance
  • Food Services
  • Transportation